Nnnoooooo…

I have made a grave oversight. In my previous post about some of my memories of early YouTube phenomena, I forgot him. I am so ashamed.

I forgot Magical Trevor.

flash_181469_largest_crop

Magical Trevor was an animated character, created by Mr. Weebl. Throughout his 5 part epic looping flash animation journey, he brought joy and incredibly earwormy music to one and all. With his cows, pigs, chinchillas, and the Kraken, he entertained many a middle schooler for many an otherwise boring, homework-filled hour. For this great service, he deserves the highest of accolades.

Bonus fact: Mr. Weebl reappeared in my life relatively recently and randomly with a guest appearance on Sorted Food, combining three things I really enjoy: cute animation, nostalgia, and videos about food.

More to follow.

Leave a Reply

