Take 2, Coming Soon

images-oops

It was a SUPER bad idea to try to start a blog while searching for my first full time job, moving across the country, setting up an apartment for the first time, gaining lots of adult responsibilities in a short amount of time, etc.

Now that I have landed a job, hauled most of my worldly possessions across the US in a Ford Fiesta, and made myself comfortable in my new home, perhaps it’s time for Take 2.

I can’t absolutely promise that I’ll be more consistent this time, but then again, this is just for myself anyway, so I’m not sure who I’d be bothering to promise that to!¬†As ever, I’m mostly just going to putter along, doing what makes sense to me and what makes me happy. Here’s hoping that I stick with it a little better this time.

More to follow.

Leave a Reply

